Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus visit experience on the beautiful Pueblo campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Enrollment Night at PCC Orman Campus
Status - Space Available